Skip to content

View navigation

Red Kite Learning TrustSixth Form
Temple Moor High School_copyright (6)

About Us

Our Staff

The Senior Leadership Team

Matthew West

Mr M West

Principal & Executive Leader


Mr A Beecroft

Co-Principal, Student Welfare and Inclusion


Mr J Hudson

Co-Principal, Quality of Education


Mrs H Britton

Deputy Principal, Pastoral Care and Attendance


Miss G Yaseen

Deputy Principal, Teaching, Learning and Assessment


Mrs K Cuddy

Senior Assistant Principal, Inclusion and Student Cohorts


Mr S Lawrence

Assistant Principal, Behaviour


Miss R Leach

Senior Assistant Principal, Staff Development

Pete Turner v2

Mr P Turner

Assistant Principal, Personal & Character Development

Darrell Bryan v4

Mr D Bryan

Assistant Principal ELECT/Alternative Provision

Dawn Simpson v3

Mrs D Simpson

Business & Operations Manager

Temple Moor High School & Sixth Form is part of Red Kite Learning Trust, a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with company number 7523507, registered office address: Red Kite Office, Pannal Ash Road, Harrogate, HG2 9PH

Temple Moor High School & Sixth Form uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close